Auto renew feature

Setting your plan to auto renew.

You can set a plan to auto renew during checkout. This means a purchase of the same plan, from your saved credit card, will automatically occur when:

  1. Your plan expires

  2. You deplete your data allowance (max 5 repurchases in 24 hours)

This turns your prepaid plan into a set-and-forget recurring service and is great for those users who want to always stay connected.

You can disable auto renew from your plan at any time from the dashboard screen. Just tap your plan at the bottom and tap “Auto renew.”

Currently you cannot set an existing plan to auto renew (if not previously enabled). However, you can wait for that plan to expire, and set auto renew “On” during checkout for a new plan.

OUR AWARD-WINNING SUPPORT STAFF ARE AVAILABLE 24/7/365.