Plan expiry

What happens when my data runs out?

If you have accepted notifications for the Extreme Connect app, you will be sent a notification when you’ve used up 80% of your data.

You will receive a further notification when your data has fully run out. In this instance, you may need to connect to a Wi-Fi network to purchase more data if you have the data service switched off on your other (Primary) SIM.

To turn on notifications for Extreme Connect open:

  • Settings

  • Tap “Notifications”

  • Scroll to “Extreme Connect”

  • Tap “Allow notifications”

 

While this is not necessary for your plan to work, we highly recommend switching it on to receive information about your usage.

OUR AWARD-WINNING SUPPORT STAFF ARE AVAILABLE 24/7/365.